ONLINE REGISTRATION FOR ALL ANIMAL ENTRIES EXCEPT JUNIOR HEIFER (TJLA) IS OPEN OCTOBER 1ST THRU DECEMBER 3RD, 2018. LATE ENTRIES WILL INCUR A $50 CHARGE PER ENTRY DECEMBER 4TH THRU DECEMBER 31ST, 2018.

Contact Us

General Correspondence:

Victoria Livestock Show

P.O. Box 2255

Victoria, Texas 77902

General Chair

John Pozzi

361-648-0200

pigman202@yahoo.com

Assistant General Chair

Gary Loest

361-571-2130

gkloest@gmail.com

Business Chair

Traci Shadle

361-218-6101

txtraciann@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Billie Hessler

361-935-3116

vlstreasurer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Toni Stithem

361-571-8664

tonistithem@yahoo.com

Operations Chair

Wesley Schmidt

361-433-2008

wschmidt@ccwip.net

4-H County Extension Agent

Paige Melton

361-575-4581

paige.melton@ag.tamu.edu

Advertising Chair

Robin Janecka

361-648-9327 or 361-573-0808

robin@signcraftersvictoria.com

Ag Mechanics Chair

Troy Koenig

361-648-7685

troykoenig61@yahoo.com

Auction Chair

Shelly Marbach

361-935-3247

victorialivestockshowauction@gmail.com

Awards Chair

Jackie Parsons

361-550-8586

mjparsons5@aol.com

BBQ Cook Off Chair

Heather McBride

361-212-3200

vlsbbqcookoff@yahoo.com

Beer Garden/Entertainment Chair

J.R. Perez

361-550-0114

jr.perez@vcscompanies.com

Bloomington Ag teacher

Jerry Stratmann

361-220-0901

jerry.stratmann@bisd-tx.org

Bloomington Ag teacher

Courtney Bauer

361-570-9365

courtney.bauer@bisd-tx.org

Camper Lot Co-chair

Karrie Brandt

361-649-0888

dkbrandt@ccwip.net

Camper Lot Co-chair

Peggy Odem

361-571-7819

opeggy57@yahoo.com

Carcass Hog Chair

A.J. Buchhorn

361-572-3489

aj@stec.org

Carcass Lamb Chair

Jerry Leita

361-550-3319

jwleita@yahoo.com

Carcass Steer Chair

Lou Svetlik

361-575-1037 or 361-550-1135

svetlikl@ccwip.net

Coloring Contest Chair

Crystal Cantu

361-579-8973

cdk1hair@yahoo.com

Commercial Exhibits Chair

Missy Sappington

361-655-6347

missy.sappington@gmail.com

Commercial Heifer Chair

Joe Jones

361-550-0994

briggsranches@hotmail.com

Concession Stand Chair

Toni Stithem

361-571-8664

tonistithem@yahoo.com

County Fair Chair

Michelle Laserre

210-347-2310

michellelassere@yahoo.com

Disposition Chair

Farah Janak

361-550-4888

farah_fir@yahoo.com

Goat Roping Chair

Lacey Rosenquest

361-571-2899

rosenquestl@yahoo.com

Horseshoes and Washers Tourney Chair

Richard Bludau

361-550-8461

rdbludau@aep.com

Industrial Ag teacher

Christie Lemke

361-782-9017

clinke@industrialisd.org

Judges and Sifters Chair

Gordon Harris

trophyfeeders@gmail.com

Junior Breeding Gilt Chair

Amanda Davis

361-550-0917

amanda.davis63@hotmail.com

Junior Heifer Chair

George Hood

361-935-1208

hoodjrw@aol.com

Kids Day Chair

Jillean Chreene

361-571-0922

vlskidsday@gmail.com

Livestock Judging Contest Chair

Jerry Stratmann

361-220-0901

jerry.stratmann@bisd-tx.org

Market Broiler Chair

Ronnie Bollom

361-648-5814

rb@stec.org

Market Goat Chair

Mike Tater

361-564-7501

taterfarm@tisd.net

Market Hog Chair

Bruce Williams

361-648-1474

Market Lamb Chair

Kevin M. Janak

361-935-0560

kjanak@vctx.org

Market Rabbit Chair

Becky Kuecker

361-648-6736 or 361-575-6701

kueckerb@yahoo.com

Market Steer Chair

Bob Horton

361-572-4397

hortonvet@yahoo.com

Mutton Bustin' Chair

Robert Shadle

361-218-6042

firefighter77905@yahoo.com

Parade Chair

Nick Rodriguez

361-573-2497 or 361-220-0096

vlsparade@yahoo.com

Parking Lot/Admissions Chair (North Street)

Corey Tucker

361-649-0542

tuckercorey144@gmail.com

Parking Passes Chair (Rear Lot)

B.J. Nelson

361-655-0881

bjnmom@gmail.com

Pony Chair

Shelley Milberger

361-788-3887

csmfarms@gmail.com

Queen Victoria Pageant Co-Director

Gabby Benoit

361-550-6772

gabriela_benoit14@yahoo.com

Queen Victoria Pageant Co-Director

Shelley Campbell

361-550-6082

shelleykellar@att.net

Queen Victoria Pageant Co-Director

Sarah Rowlands

361-648-8131

sarahkrowlands@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair

Nadine VanBeveren

361-550-9931

nvanbeveren@gmail.com

Security

David Stithem

361-571-2540

david.stithem@yahoo.com

Sweepstakes Heifer Chair

Susan Hempel

361-649-6960

hempel.susan@yahoo.com

Technology Chair

Kirby Garrett

361-550-5438

mcraftx30@yahoo.com

Victoria East Ag teacher

Angela VanGundy

903-413-3152

angela.vangundy@visd.net

Victoria West Ag teacher

Eric Reininger

eric.reininger@visd.net

Weiner Dog Races Chair

Teresa Moorman

361-550-6694

teresamoorman@yahoo.com

Western Games Chair

Kelly Fitch

361-935-1181

kellyrfitch@gmail.com